Not dead



No, gentle readers, I am very much alive. I’ve just had nothing of interest or value to post for the last thirty nine days.

Until I get myself back into regular blogging mode (which will hopefully be sometime in the relatively near future), here is a photo of my kitteh. Her name is Mai. She likes to smack my face while I’m sleeping. She’s weird.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. maleesha
    Feb 21, 2010 @ 01:52:58

    glad you are still here. ive been absent/internetdead lately as well…

    Reply

  2. Joy
    Feb 21, 2010 @ 12:07:53

    I thought you couldn’t have a cat. Did you get married yet? I know you moved, how’s that going? Miss you Megan.

    Reply

    • megan
      Mar 06, 2010 @ 15:02:17

      Thanks, Joy. The situation changed a little. Life throws us little surprises every once in a while to make us change direction, so we don’t always follow through on our original plans. I did move, but much closer than I had originally planned, and the new house is cat-friendly. So, all is right with the world.

      Reply

  3. Sherri
    Feb 21, 2010 @ 14:28:33

    We bloggers and writers all run across that from time to time. Will see you when you return 🙂

    Reply

  4. Anne Glovier
    Feb 26, 2010 @ 18:35:40

    The kitten is so cute. I am so glad you got another!

    Reply

  5. nutmegnanny
    Mar 02, 2010 @ 15:13:39

    What a cute cat! Do you still have Bonnie?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

