Friends

My experiments into stop motion animation are evolving.  Specifically, they are evolving into dinosaurs.

As with the last video, which utilized modeling clay, this was shot entirely with the built-in camera on my MacBook.  I’ve upgraded from monochromatic clay to bright and vibrant Play-Doh.

Incidentally, I found out last week that one can purchase twenty four rather large containers of Play-Doh for less than $10.  That’s a good deal if I ever saw one.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. reveriemuse
    Jun 26, 2009 @ 21:55:38

    So Cute! i love it!!

    Reply

  2. nutmegnanny
    Jun 27, 2009 @ 10:15:00

    This is adorable! Your films are getting really good:)

    Reply

  3. that girl
    Jun 27, 2009 @ 20:13:12

    These are so fun to watch! They make me smile. I hope you do more. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

