On The Road, Day 8a: In the Belly of the Beast

Is it just me, or does the inside of my hotel from this angle look like the inside of a whale?

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joy
    Mar 30, 2009 @ 10:59:37

    This is awesome.

    Reply

  2. that girl
    Mar 30, 2009 @ 22:48:18

    Oooh, such an artistic take on the dizzying hotel. It reminds me of some kind of dinosaur exhibit in a fancy museum with great lighting… or an alien’s skeleton… or circuitry… or a crazy insect… ok, or the inside of a whale.

    Reply

  3. chadhend
    Mar 31, 2009 @ 04:51:47

    Haha, it does, you need to get out of there 😉

    Reply

  4. wanderingjustin
    Apr 01, 2009 @ 09:50:38

    If I might have a moment of geekiness, it reminds me more of the inside of a Cylon basestar. Minus the blond women in red dresses.

    Reply

  5. nutmegnanny
    Apr 02, 2009 @ 15:24:29

    I thought at first it was a closeup of some sort of musical instrument. I have no idea what instrument it would be but that is what hit me at first. That hotel look awesome. I need to get my butt back to Georgia.

    Reply

  6. Gary
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 10:30:49

    Megan,

    I have awarded you with a blogging award! You just have to come to my blog to pick it up. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

