On The Road, Day 3: One Of These Things Is Not Like The Others…

Not a day has gone by on my trip that I haven’t seen something that has at least made me chuckle.  That’s a good sign.

The photo is a little fuzzy; since I was shooting an extremely reflective surface, I had to turn off the flash.  But the contents of this vending machine are pretty clear, and one of these things is most definitely not like the others. Granted, I may use it concurrently with the other items in the machine, but I certainly wouldn’t expect to find it available for purchase in a snack machine. First prize goes to whoever can figure out what item doesn’t fit in the category of tasty snacks.

snack machine

(Click to embiggen.)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nutmegnanny
    Mar 24, 2009 @ 14:26:29

    Hahaha classic.

    Reply

  2. In10Words aka "Galileo"
    Mar 24, 2009 @ 23:47:32

    I fail: I only noticed the Granola Bar at first before the “odd one out.”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

