Iris

I realize that it has been over a month since I last posted, for which I feel terrible, especially since I consistently dole out hard times to those who never update their blogs. For all that I do apologize.

My primary reason for not posting has been an utter lack of inspiration. I wish my reason was more interesting than that, but lack of inspiration begets lack of creativity, which is reflected in poor excuses and static blogs.

While I think of something phenomenal to say, please have a look at the latest addition to the garden growing atop my writing desk. I find that irises are a delightfully sensual example of beautiful flora in this region, with vibrant colors that make photography all the more enjoyable.



Leave a Reply

